Contact Us Now – Student-Athlete

Contact Us Now

Now That You're Ready To Start,
Contact Any Exposure Expert Today!

Ulysses A. Barnes, Jr
Slidell, LA

Exposure Specialist, CEO
(504) 939-8470
U.Barnes@PlayInCollege.info

 

Alicia Zimmerman
New Orleans, LA

Marketing Coordinator
A.Zimmerman@PlayInCollege.info

 

Brock K. Phillips
Killeen, TX

Exposure Specialist
(254) 383-9110
Brock.Phillips@PlayInCollege.info

 

Trenton Bush
New Orleans, LA

Exposure Specialist
(318) 791-2779
Trenton.Bush@PlayInCollege.info

 

Sharayah Ancar
Belle Chasse, La

Exposure Specialist
(504) 419-7588
Sharayah.Ancar@PlayInCollege.info

 

Isaac Clark Sr.
El Paso, TX

Exposure Specialist
(915) 215-9387
Isaac.Clark@PlayInCollege.info

 

Carlos Wheeler
New Orleans, LA

Exposure Specialist
(504) 508-0707
Carlos.Wheeler@PlayInCollege.info

 

Wade Carroll
New Orleans, LA

Exposure Specialist
(504) 432-0343
Wade.Carroll@PlayInCollege.info

 

Scott R. Bourgeois
Slidell, LA

Exposure Specialist
(985) 640-7556
Scott.Bourgeois@PlayInCollege.info

 

Blaine Arceneaux
Lafayette, LA

Exposure Specialist
(337) 371-2382
Blaine.Arceneaux@PlayInCollege.info

 

Monroe Horton
Lafayette, LA

Exposure Specialist
(337) 680-2744
Monroe.Horton@PlayInCollege.info

 

Kenneth Johnson
Chalmette, LA

Exposure Specialist
(504) 914-9750
Kenneth.Johnson@PlayInCollege.info

 

Roderick Parker
Port Sulphur, LA

Exposure Specialist
(504) 269-7706
Roderick.Parker@PlayInCollege.info

 

Wade Whittington
Springfield, LA

Exposure Specialist
(225) 505-5638
Wade.Whittington@PlayInCollege.info

 

Sidney Madison, Jr
New Orleans, LA

Exposure Specialist
(504) 655-1073
Sidney.J.Madison@PlayInCollege.info

s2Member®